Courses

CSTF Nurse Mandatory & Statutory Training Package
Cost: £85.00
Course outcomes meet the UK Core Skills and Training Framework guidelines.

NHS Agency Nurse Support Training Package
This Package includes the following 5 Face to Face courses and 32 online training modules.

Update your practical skills in one day and broaden your knowledge on new legislation within the healthcare industry.

Face to Face Courses Start Time 9 am finish at 5 pm

Manual Handling & Moving of People & Inanimate
Basic Life Support
Paediatric Basic Life Support
Fire Safety
Infection Prevention & Control


Online Training Modules Included

1. Awareness of Mental Health, Dementia & Learning Disability
2. Dignity and Privacy
3. Documentation and record-keeping
4. Duty of Care
5. Equality & Diversity
6. Fire Safety
7. Handling Information & Information Governance
8. Health & Safety
9. Infection Prevention and Control Level 1&2
10. Nutrition and Fluids
11. Preventing Radicalisation L1 & L2
12. PSTS/Conflict Management
13. Safeguarding Children (Levels 1 & 2)
14. Safeguarding Children Level 3
15. Work in a Person-Centred Way
16. Your Health Care Career
17. Blood Components Transfusion &IVs
18. Complaint Handling
19. Consent
20. Control of Substances Hazardous to Health (COSHH)
21. Counter Fraud
22. Food Hygiene & Safety
23. Lone Worker
24. Mental Capacity Act of 2005
25. RIDDOR
26. Risk Assessment
27. Safeguarding Adults Level 3
28. Safeguarding Adults Levels 1 & 2
29. Seizures & Epilepsy
30. The Safe Handling & Administration of Medication


Our certificates have a 100% success rate when submitted to all agencies, banks and trusts nationwide

If you require any more details on this course, please contact Train Healthcare directly on 0208 3266 704 or email contact@trainhealthcare.com

Refund Policy:
There is a no refund policy for candidates who do not attend booked face to face training or arriving late. If you miss your course, you are welcome to attend another available course but please note that you will have to pay the full amount. The trainer has the full right to refuse entry when candidates have missed key elements of the training so please plan your journey the day before. You can reschedule your training outside of 7 days before the training.
29/07/2024 Mon, Leicester - Premier inn Hotel. LE3 2FW
£85.00, 11 slots Add to Cart
30/07/2024 Tue, Birmingham - Wolverley House B5 6BJ
£85.00, 10 slots Add to Cart
01/08/2024 Thu, London Ealing - Greenford UB6 9JS
£85.00, 13 slots Add to Cart
02/08/2024 Fri, Bristol -Bristol - St Werburghs BS2 9TJ
£85.00, 6 slots Add to Cart
05/08/2024 Mon, Cardiff CF3 1RU
£85.00, 0 slots Full
07/08/2024 Wed, Holiday Inn Express - Leeds - City Centre LS3 1LY
£85.00, 19 slots Add to Cart
12/08/2024 Mon, Leicester - Premier inn Hotel. LE3 2FW
£85.00, 16 slots Add to Cart
13/08/2024 Tue, Birmingham - Wolverley House B5 6BJ
£85.00, 18 slots Add to Cart
15/08/2024 Thu, London Ealing - Greenford UB6 9JS
£85.00, 18 slots Add to Cart
16/08/2024 Fri, Bristol -Bristol - St Werburghs BS2 9TJ
£85.00, 10 slots Add to Cart
21/08/2024 Wed, Holiday Inn Express - Leeds - City Centre LS3 1LY
£85.00, 19 slots Add to Cart
27/08/2024 Tue, Leicester - Premier inn Hotel. LE3 2FW
£85.00, 17 slots Add to Cart
29/08/2024 Thu, Birmingham - Wolverley House B5 6BJ
£85.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
02/09/2024 Mon, Holiday Inn Express - Leeds - City Centre LS3 1LY
£85.00, 19 slots Add to Cart
04/09/2024 Wed, Cardiff CF3 1RU
£85.00, 0 slots Full
09/09/2024 Mon, Leicester - Premier inn Hotel. LE3 2FW
£85.00, 17 slots Add to Cart
11/09/2024 Wed, London Ealing - Greenford UB6 9JS
£85.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
12/09/2024 Thu, Birmingham - Wolverley House B5 6BJ
£85.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
13/09/2024 Fri, Bristol -Bristol - St Werburghs BS2 9TJ
£85.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
19/09/2024 Thu, Holiday Inn Express - Leeds - City Centre LS3 1LY
£85.00, 19 slots Add to Cart
24/09/2024 Tue, Leicester - Premier inn Hotel. LE3 2FW
£85.00, 17 slots Add to Cart
24/09/2024 Tue, London Ealing - Greenford UB6 9JS
£85.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
25/09/2024 Wed, Birmingham - Wolverley House B5 6BJ
£85.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
26/09/2024 Thu, Bristol -Bristol - St Werburghs BS2 9TJ
£85.00, 19 slots Add to Cart
02/10/2024 Wed, Cardiff CF3 1RU
£85.00, 0 slots Full
07/10/2024 Mon, Holiday Inn Express - Leeds - City Centre LS3 1LY
£85.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
08/10/2024 Tue, Leicester - Premier inn Hotel. LE3 2FW
£85.00, 17 slots Add to Cart
09/10/2024 Wed, Birmingham - Wolverley House B5 6BJ
£85.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
09/10/2024 Wed, London Ealing - Greenford UB6 9JS
£85.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
11/10/2024 Fri, Bristol -Bristol - St Werburghs BS2 9TJ
£85.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
22/10/2024 Tue, Leicester - Premier inn Hotel. LE3 2FW
£85.00, 17 slots Add to Cart
23/10/2024 Wed, Birmingham - Wolverley House B5 6BJ
£85.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
23/10/2024 Wed, Holiday Inn Express - Leeds - City Centre LS3 1LY
£85.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
24/10/2024 Thu, London Ealing - Greenford UB6 9JS
£85.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
25/10/2024 Fri, Bristol -Bristol - St Werburghs BS2 9TJ
£85.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
04/11/2024 Mon, Holiday Inn Express - Leeds - City Centre LS3 1LY
£85.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
05/11/2024 Tue, Leicester - Premier inn Hotel. LE3 2FW
£85.00, 17 slots Add to Cart
06/11/2024 Wed, Birmingham - Wolverley House B5 6BJ
£85.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
06/11/2024 Wed, London Ealing - Greenford UB6 9JS
£85.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
07/11/2024 Thu, Bristol -Bristol - St Werburghs BS2 9TJ
£85.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
11/11/2024 Mon, Cardiff CF3 1RU
£85.00, 0 slots Full
18/11/2024 Mon, Leicester - Premier inn Hotel. LE3 2FW
£85.00, 17 slots Add to Cart
19/11/2024 Tue, London Ealing - Greenford UB6 9JS
£85.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
20/11/2024 Wed, Holiday Inn Express - Leeds - City Centre LS3 1LY
£85.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
21/11/2024 Thu, Birmingham - Wolverley House B5 6BJ
£85.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
22/11/2024 Fri, Bristol -Bristol - St Werburghs BS2 9TJ
£85.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
02/12/2024 Mon, Holiday Inn Express - Leeds - City Centre LS3 1LY
£85.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
02/12/2024 Mon, Leicester - Premier inn Hotel. LE3 2FW
£85.00, 17 slots Add to Cart
03/12/2024 Tue, London Ealing - Greenford UB6 9JS
£85.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
05/12/2024 Thu, Birmingham - Wolverley House B5 6BJ
£85.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
06/12/2024 Fri, Bristol -Bristol - St Werburghs BS2 9TJ
£85.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
16/12/2024 Mon, Birmingham - Wolverley House B5 6BJ
£85.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
17/12/2024 Tue, Holiday Inn Express - Leeds - City Centre LS3 1LY
£85.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
17/12/2024 Tue, Leicester - Premier inn Hotel. LE3 2FW
£85.00, 17 slots Add to Cart
19/12/2024 Thu, London Ealing - Greenford UB6 9JS
£85.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
20/12/2024 Fri, Bristol -Bristol - St Werburghs BS2 9TJ
£85.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
03/01/2025 Fri, London Ealing - Greenford UB6 9JS
£85.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
06/01/2025 Mon, Holiday Inn Express - Leeds - City Centre LS3 1LY
£85.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
14/01/2025 Tue, Leicester - Premier inn Hotel. LE3 2FW
£85.00, 17 slots Add to Cart
15/01/2025 Wed, Birmingham - Wolverley House B5 6BJ
£85.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
16/01/2025 Thu, London Ealing - Greenford UB6 9JS
£85.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
17/01/2025 Fri, Bristol -Bristol - St Werburghs BS2 9TJ
£85.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
23/01/2025 Thu, Holiday Inn Express - Leeds - City Centre LS3 1LY
£85.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
27/01/2025 Mon, Leicester - Premier inn Hotel. LE3 2FW
£85.00, 17 slots Add to Cart
28/01/2025 Tue, Birmingham - Wolverley House B5 6BJ
£85.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
31/01/2025 Fri, Bristol -Bristol - St Werburghs BS2 9TJ
£85.00, 20 slots Add to Cart