Manual Handling Training

Train Healthcare: Empowering Your Manual Handling Skills in a Face-to-Face Classroom Setting!
Discover excellence in healthcare training with Train Healthcare’s CSTF Manual Handling & Moving of People & Inanimate Objects course. Elevate your proficiency in manual handling techniques through our immersive face-to-face classroom sessions, designed to provide you with hands-on experience and practical skills applicable to various healthcare settings.

Why Choose Train Healthcare for CSTF Manual Handling Training?

Dynamic Face-to-Face Learning:

Our classroom-based training ensures an interactive and engaging learning environment. Dive deep into the intricacies of manual handling, both with people and inanimate objects, through real-life simulations and hands-on exercises. Our manual handling training explores how daily handling tasks relate to injury in the workplace. Cover the basics from awkward posture through to the in-depth details of the development of musculoskeletal disorders. This approach guarantees that you not only understand the theoretical concepts but also master the practical application of manual handling skills.

CSTF Aligned Certification:

Be assured of the highest industry standards with our CSTF-aligned certification. Train Healthcare’s course is meticulously crafted to meet the Core Skills Training Framework, providing you with a recognized credential that reflects your commitment to safe and effective manual handling operations regulations.

Expert Guidance from GSA Grade A Tutors:

Learn from the best in the field with our Grade A tutors, accredited by the General Services Association (GSA). Benefit from their wealth of experience and expertise as they guide you through comprehensive training, ensuring you acquire skills that are relevant, up-to-date, and practical in diverse healthcare scenarios.

Key Course Highlights:

Comprehensive Curriculum:

Covering both people and inanimate objects, our course equips you with versatile skills, reducing the risk of injuries for both yourself and those under your care.

Practical Application:

Engage in hands-on exercises and real-life handling tasks scenarios to reinforce theoretical knowledge of risk assessment, ensuring a seamless transition to your workplace.

Networking Opportunities:

Connect with fellow healthcare professionals, share experiences, and build a supportive network within the healthcare community.

Ready to transform your approach to manual handling?

Enrol now with Train Healthcare. Secure your spot and embark on a journey to master safe and effective manual handling practices in the healthcare domain. Your commitment to safety begins here!

Face to Face Courses
Required for HTE, CCS & CPP agency frameworks

29/07/2024 Mon, Leicester - Premier inn Hotel. LE3 2FW
£50.00, 15 slots Add to Cart
30/07/2024 Tue, Birmingham - Wolverley House B5 6BJ
£50.00, 11 slots Add to Cart
01/08/2024 Thu, London Ealing - Greenford UB6 9JS
£50.00, 13 slots Add to Cart
02/08/2024 Fri, Bristol -Bristol - St Werburghs BS2 9TJ
£50.00, 8 slots Add to Cart
05/08/2024 Mon, Cardiff CF3 1RU
£50.00, 0 slots Full
07/08/2024 Wed, Holiday Inn Express - Leeds - City Centre LS3 1LY
£50.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
12/08/2024 Mon, Leicester - Premier inn Hotel. LE3 2FW
£50.00, 16 slots Add to Cart
13/08/2024 Tue, Birmingham - Wolverley House B5 6BJ
£50.00, 18 slots Add to Cart
15/08/2024 Thu, London Ealing - Greenford UB6 9JS
£50.00, 18 slots Add to Cart
16/08/2024 Fri, Bristol -Bristol - St Werburghs BS2 9TJ
£50.00, 12 slots Add to Cart
21/08/2024 Wed, Holiday Inn Express - Leeds - City Centre LS3 1LY
£50.00, 19 slots Add to Cart
27/08/2024 Tue, Leicester - Premier inn Hotel. LE3 2FW
£50.00, 17 slots Add to Cart
29/08/2024 Thu, Birmingham - Wolverley House B5 6BJ
£50.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
02/09/2024 Mon, Holiday Inn Express - Leeds - City Centre LS3 1LY
£50.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
04/09/2024 Wed, Cardiff CF3 1RU
£50.00, 0 slots Full
09/09/2024 Mon, Leicester - Premier inn Hotel. LE3 2FW
£50.00, 17 slots Add to Cart
11/09/2024 Wed, London Ealing - Greenford UB6 9JS
£50.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
12/09/2024 Thu, Birmingham - Wolverley House B5 6BJ
£50.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
13/09/2024 Fri, Bristol -Bristol - St Werburghs BS2 9TJ
£50.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
19/09/2024 Thu, Holiday Inn Express - Leeds - City Centre LS3 1LY
£50.00, 19 slots Add to Cart
24/09/2024 Tue, Leicester - Premier inn Hotel. LE3 2FW
£50.00, 17 slots Add to Cart
24/09/2024 Tue, London Ealing - Greenford UB6 9JS
£50.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
25/09/2024 Wed, Birmingham - Wolverley House B5 6BJ
£50.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
26/09/2024 Thu, Bristol -Bristol - St Werburghs BS2 9TJ
£50.00, 19 slots Add to Cart
02/10/2024 Wed, Cardiff CF3 1RU
£50.00, 0 slots Full
07/10/2024 Mon, Holiday Inn Express - Leeds - City Centre LS3 1LY
£50.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
08/10/2024 Tue, Leicester - Premier inn Hotel. LE3 2FW
£50.00, 17 slots Add to Cart
09/10/2024 Wed, Birmingham - Wolverley House B5 6BJ
£50.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
09/10/2024 Wed, London Ealing - Greenford UB6 9JS
£50.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
11/10/2024 Fri, Bristol -Bristol - St Werburghs BS2 9TJ
£50.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
22/10/2024 Tue, Leicester - Premier inn Hotel. LE3 2FW
£50.00, 17 slots Add to Cart
23/10/2024 Wed, Birmingham - Wolverley House B5 6BJ
£50.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
23/10/2024 Wed, Holiday Inn Express - Leeds - City Centre LS3 1LY
£50.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
24/10/2024 Thu, London Ealing - Greenford UB6 9JS
£50.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
25/10/2024 Fri, Bristol -Bristol - St Werburghs BS2 9TJ
£50.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
04/11/2024 Mon, Holiday Inn Express - Leeds - City Centre LS3 1LY
£50.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
05/11/2024 Tue, Leicester - Premier inn Hotel. LE3 2FW
£50.00, 17 slots Add to Cart
06/11/2024 Wed, Birmingham - Wolverley House B5 6BJ
£50.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
06/11/2024 Wed, London Ealing - Greenford UB6 9JS
£50.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
07/11/2024 Thu, Bristol -Bristol - St Werburghs BS2 9TJ
£50.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
11/11/2024 Mon, Cardiff CF3 1RU
£50.00, 0 slots Full
18/11/2024 Mon, Leicester - Premier inn Hotel. LE3 2FW
£50.00, 17 slots Add to Cart
19/11/2024 Tue, London Ealing - Greenford UB6 9JS
£50.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
20/11/2024 Wed, Holiday Inn Express - Leeds - City Centre LS3 1LY
£50.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
21/11/2024 Thu, Birmingham - Wolverley House B5 6BJ
£50.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
22/11/2024 Fri, Bristol -Bristol - St Werburghs BS2 9TJ
£50.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
02/12/2024 Mon, Holiday Inn Express - Leeds - City Centre LS3 1LY
£50.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
02/12/2024 Mon, Leicester - Premier inn Hotel. LE3 2FW
£50.00, 17 slots Add to Cart
03/12/2024 Tue, London Ealing - Greenford UB6 9JS
£50.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
05/12/2024 Thu, Birmingham - Wolverley House B5 6BJ
£50.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
06/12/2024 Fri, Bristol -Bristol - St Werburghs BS2 9TJ
£50.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
16/12/2024 Mon, Birmingham - Wolverley House B5 6BJ
£50.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
17/12/2024 Tue, Holiday Inn Express - Leeds - City Centre LS3 1LY
£50.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
17/12/2024 Tue, Leicester - Premier inn Hotel. LE3 2FW
£50.00, 17 slots Add to Cart
19/12/2024 Thu, London Ealing - Greenford UB6 9JS
£50.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
20/12/2024 Fri, Bristol -Bristol - St Werburghs BS2 9TJ
£50.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
03/01/2025 Fri, London Ealing - Greenford UB6 9JS
£50.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
06/01/2025 Mon, Holiday Inn Express - Leeds - City Centre LS3 1LY
£50.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
14/01/2025 Tue, Leicester - Premier inn Hotel. LE3 2FW
£50.00, 17 slots Add to Cart
15/01/2025 Wed, Birmingham - Wolverley House B5 6BJ
£50.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
16/01/2025 Thu, London Ealing - Greenford UB6 9JS
£50.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
17/01/2025 Fri, Bristol -Bristol - St Werburghs BS2 9TJ
£50.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
23/01/2025 Thu, Holiday Inn Express - Leeds - City Centre LS3 1LY
£50.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
27/01/2025 Mon, Leicester - Premier inn Hotel. LE3 2FW
£50.00, 17 slots Add to Cart
28/01/2025 Tue, Birmingham - Wolverley House B5 6BJ
£50.00, 20 slots Add to Cart
31/01/2025 Fri, Bristol -Bristol - St Werburghs BS2 9TJ
£50.00, 20 slots Add to Cart